Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Save 0% Sold out

‘Geography’ is an exploration of a musical landscape, named after a passion of Tom’s which was never pursued. It dances between genres including Disco, Soul, Hip-Hop and Jazz – a true testament to Tom’s diverse sound and genre fluidity. Having self-released all music to date ('Beat Tape 1', 'Beat Tape 2' and 'Reverie'), he's built an auspicious online fan base across Soundcloud, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Spotify and Apple.

1. Before Paris
2. Lost in Paris (feat. GoldLink)
3. South Of The River
4. Movie
5. Tick Tock
6. It Runs Through Me (feat. De La Soul)
7. Isn't She Lovely
8. Disco Yes (feat. Poppy Ajudha)
9. Man Like You
10. Water Baby (feat. Loyle Carner)
11. You're On My Mind
12. Cos I Love You
13. We've Come So Far

View full details